Foundation Team

Contact List

Joanne Cole 
Chief Executive Officer 
T: 416-243-3787
E: joanne.cole@westpark.org 
 
Ralph Philipps
Vice-President, Finance & Operations
T: 416-243-3604
E: ralph.philipps@westpark.org
 
Jacqueline Cooper
Vice President, Development
T: 416-243-3613
E: jackie.cooper@westpark.org 


Lisa Compton 
Operations Associate
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4243 
E: lisa.compton@westpark.org  
 
Martha Cumming Buchanan
Director, Major Gifts
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4520
E: martha.buchanan@westpark.org
 
Juanita Forde McDermott
Development Associate
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4202
E: juanita.mcdermott@westpark.org
 
Kerry Kincaid
Director, Communications & Marketing
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4433
E: kerry.kincaid@westpark.org
 
Ashleigh Manzon
Director, Annual Programs & Planned Giving
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4215
E: ashleigh.manzon@westpark.org
 
Nicole Maj
Major Gifts Officer
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4525
E: nicole.maj@westpark.org 
 
Margaret Mikolas
Signature & Special Events Associate
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4226
E: margaret.mikolas@westpark.org
 
Alicia Murji
Manager, Research/Information
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4428
E: alicia.murji@westpark.org
 
Vicki Nullmeyer
Major Gifts Officer
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4431
E: vicki.nullmeyer@westpark.org 
 
Amy Phung
Executive Assistant 
T: 416-243-3600 ext. 4430 
E: amy.phung@westpark.org