Board of Directors

important information about West Park Healthcare Centre's Directors

West Park Healthcare Centre is governed by a dedicated, knowledgeable group of individuals who lend their experience, skills, and community stature to helping guide West Park Healthcare Centre into the future to meet its vision and mission and adhere to its values and strategic priorities.


Warren Law 


Anne-Marie Malek 

President and CEO, West Park Healthcare Centre


Susan Armstrong 

Teri Brown 

Monica Garamszeghy

Susanna Han 

Christopher Henley

David Keddy

Jim Leon 

Kimberly Marshall 

Catherine Novick 

Dee Patterson

Charles Rate 

Carolyn Shushelski 

Daniel Simunac 

Molly Verrier  

Ex-officio members

Dr. Nora Cullen 

Chief of Staff and Chair, MAC

Dr. Bikramjit Dhillon 

President, Professional Staff

John Freeman 

Chair, Foundation Board of Directors

Anne-Marie Malek 

President and CEO, West Park Healthcare Centre

Board Meeting dates - 2017-18

Sept. 28, 2017  4:00-8:00p.m.
Nov. 23, 2017 4:30-7:30p.m.
Jan. 25, 2018 4:30-7:30p.m.
Mar. 22, 2018 4:30-7:30p.m.
May 31, 2018 4:30-7:30p.m.
Jun. 28, 2018 AGM 8:00 -10:00 a.m.

Board meetings - 2016-17

Jan. 25, 2018 - Open Meeting Minutes 
Nov. 23, 2017 - Open Meeting Minutes 
Sep. 28, 2017 - Open Meeting Minutes 
Jun. 22, 2017 - Open Meeting Minutes 
May 29, 2017 - Open Meeting Minutes 
Mar. 30, 2017 - Open Meeting Minutes 
Jan. 26, 2017 - Open Meeting Minutes 
Nov. 24, 2016 - Open Meeting Minutes 
Sept. 29, 2016Open Meeting Minutes