Board of Directors

important information about West Park Healthcare Centre's Directors

West Park Healthcare Centre is governed by a dedicated, knowledgeable group of individuals who lend their experience, skills, and community stature to helping guide West Park Healthcare Centre into the future to meet its vision and mission and adhere to its values and strategic priorities.


Warren Law 


Anne-Marie Malek 

President and CEO, West Park Healthcare Centre


Susan Armstrong 

Teri Brown 

Monica Garamszeghy 

Christopher Henley

David Keddy

Jim Leon 

Kimberly Marshall 

Catherine Novick 

Baha Ohcebol 

Dee Patterson

Charles Rate 

Carolyn Shushelski 

Daniel Simunac 

Molly Verrier  

Ex-officio members

Barbara Bell 

Chief Nursing Executive and Health Professions Officer

Dr. Nora Cullen 

Chief of Staff and Chair, MAC

Dr. Nadira Rambihar 

President, Professional Staff

John Freeman 

Chair, Foundation Board of Directors

Anne-Marie Malek 

President and CEO, West Park Healthcare Centre

Board meeting dates - 2016-17

Sept. 29, 2016Open Meeting Minutes
Nov. 24, 2016Open Meeting Minutes
Jan. 26, 2017Open Meeting Minutes  
Mar. 30, 2017Open Meeting Minutes 
May 29, 2017 - Board meeting 4:30-7:30 p.m.
Jun. 22, 2017 - Board AGM 8:00-10:00 a.m.